Tiny Treasures

Summer is officially here and I allowed myself to have a leisurely week focused on doing next to nothing and catching up with friend over a nice long meal. I’ve been trying to savor every bit of the balmy weather and summery sweets and booking a trip in November with friends. I’m looking forward to a relaxing and productive weekend and tackle my list of creative projects. In the mean time, here are some things that I’m relishing. (1. my new favorite treasure/earrings from Seoul 2. need to find a way to organize my nail polish 3. the prettiest Miu Miu shades to pair with the simplest outfits 4. Shift in seasons 5. The coolest ear phones recommended by my intern from Urban Ears)

newearrings nailpolish miumiushades outdoorurbanears

4 thoughts on “Tiny Treasures

Leave a comment